Maldives Diplomatic Missions and Representatives Offices Abroad

Mission Embassy of the Republic of Maldives in the People's Republic of China
  
Address:Building 1, Gate 5, Floor 3, Suite 1
 Jianguomenwai Diplomatic Compound
 No. 1, Jianwai Xiushui Street
 Chaoyang District, Beijing, China, Postcode – 100600
  
Telephone:+86 108 532 3454
Fax:+86 108 532 3746
Office hours:Monday - Friday 0900 hrs - 1700 hrs 
Web address:www.maldivesembassy.cn
E-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.cn
Twitter: 
  
Ms. Aishath AzeemaAmbassadorazeema@maldivesembassy.cn  +86 152 0142 9292
Mr. Sobah RasheedhDeputy Ambassadorsobah@maldivesembassy.cn  +86 186 0018 1417
Mr. Hussain Abdul LatheefThird Secretaryhussain@maldivesembassy.cn  +86 186 1337 0750
Mission:Embassy of the Republic of Maldives to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  
Address:8, Abu Ezzu El Kharasani Lane
 Sulaimaniya - Riyadh - 3669
 P.O Box (wasel) No. 1
 Riyadh 12245 - Ad - 8098, Saudi Arabia
  
Telephone:+966 1146 267 87
Fax:+966 1 146 437 25
  
Office hours:Sunday - Friday 0900 - 1600 hrs
  
Website:www.maldivesembassy.org.sa
  
E-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.org.sa
Twitter:MDVinSaudi
  
Mr. Mohamed KhaleelAmbassadorambassador@maldivesembassy.org.sa +966 550 328 884
Mr. Mohamed Rameez First Secretary rameez@maldivesembassy.org.sa  +966 551 556 512 
Mr. Hussain Sinah Second Secretary sinaah@maldivesembassy.org.sa  +966 534 833 310 
Ms. Shafagath Shaheed Third Secretary shafagath@maldivesembassy.org.sa  +966 538 555 123
Mission :Embassy of Maldives in Abu Dhabi, UAE
  
Address :Villa No. 1
 Madinat Zayed Sector:E4_02
 Plot No: 115
 Abu Dhabi
 United Arab Emirates
  
Telephone:+971 2 6740 200
Fax:+971 2 6740 202
  
Office hours:Sunday - Thursday 0900 - 1500 hrs 
  
E-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.ae  
Twitter:mdvembuae
  
Dr. Hussain NiyazAmbassador hussain.niyaaz@maldivesembassy.ae  +971 564 850 982 
Mr. Mohamed FaisalDeputy Ambassadorm.faisal@maldivesembassy.ae +971 267 402 00
Ms. Bushainath MoosaSecond Secretarybushainath.moosa@maldivesembassy.ae +971 504 396 822
Mr. Mohamed Hashim Second Secretarymohamed.hashim@maldivesembassy.ae +971 555 436 019 
Mr. Ismail Niyaz Third Secretary ismail.niyaz@maldivesembassy.ae +971 562 332 836
Mission:Embassy of Republic of Maldives in Japan
  
Address:8F, IT Likura Building
 1-9-10 Azabudai
 Minato-Ku
 Tokyo 106-0041, Japan
  
Telephone:+81 3 6234 4315
Fax:+81 3 6234 4316
  
Office hours:Monday - Friday 0900 - 1700 hrs
  
Website:www.maldivesembassy.jp  
E-mail:japan@maldivesembassy.jp  
Twitter:MDVinJapan
  
Mr. Ibrahim Uvais Ambassador uvais@foreign.gov.mv  +81 803 717 3394 
Ms. Khadeejath Nizwee RasheedFirst Secretary nizwee@maldivesembassy.jp +81 701 407 9998 
Mr. Mohamed Thahseen Second Secretary thahseen@maldivesembassy.jp  +81 809 444 7896
Mission :

High Commission of the Republic of Maldives in the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

  
Address :No.25 Melbourne Avenue
 Colombo 4
 Sri Lanka
Telephone :+94 112 587 827, +94 115 516 302/3
Fax:+94 112 581 200
  
Office hours:Monday - Friday 0900 hrs - 1600 hrs
  
Website:www.maldivesembassy.lk
  
E-mail:info@maldiveshighcom.lk
Consular e-mail:consular@maldiveshighcom.lk
Twitter:MDVinSriLanka
  
Mr. Omar Abdul RazzakHigh Commissioneromarabdulrazzak@maldiveshighcom.lk  +94 777 560 471
Mr. Aslam Mohamed Shakir Deputy Commissioneraslam.shakir@maldiveshighcom.lk +94 769 028 110
Ms. Khadeeja Najeeha Minister- Counsellor najeeha@maldiveshighcom.lk +94 769 028 229
LTC Ismail Naseer Defence Attaché 

ismail@maldivesembassy.lk  

defence@maldivesembassy.lk  

+94 727 277 230
Ms. Siyana NaseerFirst Secretarysiyana.naseer@maldiveshighcom.lk +94 764 476 332
Ms. Shajna Ibrahim IqbalSecond Secretary shajna@maldiveshighcom.lk  +94 766 086 660
Mr. Hussain Mazin Second Secretary mazin@maldiveshighcom.lk  +94 727 277 072
Ms. Mariyam ZahirSecond Secretarymaryam.zahir@maldiveshighcom.lk  +94 764 224 052
Ms. Mariyam Saaniga RasheedhSecond Secretarysaaniga@maldiveshighcom.lk +94 763 569 780
Ms. Fathimath Thoola ThoriqThird Secretary thoola.thariq@maldiveshighcom.lk +94 764 493 172
Mr. Mohamed FaidThird Secretaryfaid@maldiveshighcom.lk  +94 766 665 233
Ms. Aminath RaziyyaThird Secretaryraziyya@maldiveshighcom.lk  +94 772 787 565
Mission:High Commission of the Republic of Maldives in Malaysia
  
Address:Suite 07-01 Menara See Hoy Chan
 274 Jalan Tun Razak
 50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  
Telephone:+603 2163 7244
Fax:+603 2164 7244
  
Office hours:Monday - Friday 0930 -1630 hrs 
  
Website:www.maldives.org.my
  
E-mail:mail@maldives.org.my
Twitter:MDVinMalaysia
  
Ms. Visam AliHigh Commissionervisam@maldives.org.my  +601 112 842 013
Ms. Mariyam Mizna ShareefDeputy High Commissionermizna@maldives.org.my  +601 749 016 00
Mr. Shamoon Mohamed Counsellor shamoon@maldives.org.my +601 248 012 61
Mr. Asheer Abdul AzeezCounsellorasheer@maldives.org.my +601 255 537 34
Mr. Munim AneesFirst Secretarymunim.anees@maldives.org.mv +601 725 128 75
Ms. Aminath Sharafnaz First Secretary sharafnaz@maldives.org.my +601 739 067 91
Mr. Badruddeen NaseemFirst Secretarybadruddeen@maldives.org.my +601 734 053 57
Mr. Ibrahim HuzamFirst Secretaryhuzam@maldives.org.my +601 788 708 51
Mr. Ahmed FaseehFirst Secretaryfaseeh@maldives.org.my +601 123 152 851
Ms. Nadheema IbrahimFirst Secretarynadheema@maldives.org.my  +601 730 396 02
Ms. Mariyam Fazeela Second Secretary fazeela@maldives.org.my+601 116 247 654
Ms. Fathimath Zidhna Ali Second Secretary zidhna@maldives.org.my +601 764 639 11
Mr. Ali ThalibSecond Secretarythalib@maldives.org.my +601 123 420 414
Ms. Zeeniya ZahirSecond Secretaryzeenia.zahir@maldives.org.my +601 178 703 877
Mr. Moosa RilwanThird Secretaryrilwan@maldives.org.my +601 123 140 120
Ms. Aishath Ibrahim ManikThird Secretaryaishathibrahim@maldives.org.my +601 122 176 647
Mr. Abdul WaizThird Secretarywaiz@maldives.org.my+601 956 306 28
Ms. Aina Sharmeen Binthi Ismail Zaki Special Assistant ainaa@maldives.org.my+601 162 632 044
Mission:High Commission of the Republic of Maldives in the United Kingdom
  
Address:22 Nottingham Place
 London W1U 5NJ
 United Kingdom
  
Telephone:+44 207 224 2135
Fax:+44 207 224 2157
  
Office hours: Monday - Friday 0930 - 1630 hrs
  
Website:www.maldiveshighcommission.uk     
  
E-mail:info@maldiveshighcommission.uk
Consular e-mail:consular@maldiveshighcommission.uk  
Twitter:MDVinUK
  
Dr. Farahanaz FaizalHigh Commissionerfarah.faizal@maldiveshighcommission.uk  +44 785 415 8825
Mr. Naushad Waheed Hassan Manik Special Counsel to the High Commissionernaushad@maldiveshighcommission.uk  +44 751 126 5831
Mr. Mohamed Nazeer Trade Representative m.nazeer@maldivesembassy.uk   +44 207 224 2135
Mr. Moosa Yameen ShahidCounsel to the High Commissioneryameen@maldiveshighcommission.uk  +44 778 098 1827
Mr. Ismail MamdhoohFirst Secretary mamdhooh@maldiveshighcommission.uk  +44 785 119 0546
Ms. Aishath FareenaSecond Secretaryfareena@maldiveshighcommission.uk  +44 793 399 3730
Mission:High Commission of the Republic of Maldives in Republic of Singapore
  
Address:101, Thomson Road
 30-01A United Square
 Singapore 307591
  
  
Telephone:+65 6720 9012
Fax:+65 6720 9015
  
Office hours:Monday - Friday 0930 - 1200 hrs & 13:30 - 1700 hrs
  
Website:www.maldiveshighcommission.sg
  
E-mail:info@maldivesembassy.sg
Twitter: 
   
Dr. Abdulla Mausoom High Commissionermausoom@maldivesembassy.sg +65 8799 1001
Ms. Eman Hussain Deputy High Commissionereman@maldivesembassy.sg +65 8181 4675
Ms. Aminath Guraisha  Second Secretaryguraisha@maldivesembassy.sg +65 8809 2716
Ms. Fathimath Shenaalee HussainCultural Officerinfo@maldivesembassy.sg +65 8146 0568
Mission:High Commission of the Republic of Maldives in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan
  
Address:House # 27-A
 Street # 2
 Sector F 8/3
 Islamabad, Pakistan
  
Telephone:+92 51 2286903-4 (Two lines)
Fax:+92 51 2286900
  
Office hours:Monday- Thursday 0900 - 1700 hrs  / Friday 0900 - 1400 hrs
  
Website:
http://www.maldives.pk   
  
E-mail:admin@maldives.pk
Twitter:MDVinPakistan
  
VACANTHigh Commissioner  
Mr Ali RilwanCounsellorrilwan@maldives.pk+92 300 022 6217
LTC Ibrahim HilmyDefence Advisor ibrhilmy1108@gmail.com+92 301 844 7356
Ms. Mariyam Nadha InazFirst Secretarynadha@maldives.pk  +92 512 286 903 04
Mission:High Commission of the Republic of Maldives in the People's Republic of Bangladesh
  
Address:House No.20,
 Road No.4,
 Baridhara (Diplomatic Enclave), Dhaka 1212
 Bangladesh
  
Telephone :+88 029 882 199 
Fax:+88 029 899 986
  
Office hours:Sunday - Thursday 0900 - 1700 hrs (1300 - 1400 hrs Lunch Break)
  
Reception E-mail:mail@maldivesbd.org  
General Admin E-mail:info@maldivesbd.org  
General E-mail:admin@maldivesbd.org  
Twitter:MDVinBGD
  
Ms. Aishath Shaan ShakirHigh Commissionerhighcommissioner@maldivesbd.org  +88 029 897 028
Mr. Ahmed FazeelFirst Secretaryfazeel@maldivesbd.org  +88 170 814 0036
Ms. Fathimath Mohamed DidiThird Secretary fathimath@maldivesbd.org  +88 178 767 4898
Ms. Mariyam NaseerThird Secretarymariyam@maldivesbd.org  +88 178 767 4897
Mr. Ahmed Mujthaba  Third Secretary (Immigration)mujuthaba@maldivesbd.org  +88 170 812 0318
Mission:Consulate General of Maldives in Thiruvananthapuram
  
Address:TC 13/1245,  Kumarapuram,
 Medical College P.O.,
 Trivandrum - 695 011
 Kerala, India.
  
Telephone:+91 471 255 8190
Fax:+91 471 255 8195
  
Office hours:Monday - Friday 0900 - 1600 hrs
  
Website:www.consulateofmaldives.in
  
E-mail:info@consulateofmaldives.in
Twitter: MDVConsulate  
  
Ms. Aminath Abdulla Didi Consul Generalconsulgeneral@consulateofmaldives.in +91 963 329 5559
Mr. Ibrahim Saeed MohamedDeputy Consulsaeed@consulateofmaldives.in +91 974 600 5431
Ms. Aminath MohamedFirst Secretaryaminath@consulateofmaldives.in  +91 974 600 5731
Mr. Abdul Latheef AliThird Secretarythirdsecretary@consulateofmaldives.in +91 984 770 2554
Mission:Mission of the Republic of Maldives to the European Union
  
Address:Rond Point Shuman 11, B-1040 Brussels, Belgium
  
Telephone:+32 225 675 68
Fax:+32 225 675 69
  
Office hours:Monday - Friday 0900 - 1230 hrs and 1330 - 1700 hrs
  
Website:www.maldivesembassy.be  
  
E-mail:info@maldivesembassy.be  
Twitter: 
  

Mr. Hassan SobirAmbassadorh.sobir@maldivesembassy.be+32 470 487 916
Ms. Fathimath ReenaFirst Secretaryf.reena@maldivesembassy.be  +32 471 530 203
Mission:Permanent Mission of the Republic of Maldives to the United Nations
  
Address:801 Second Avenue, Suite 202
 New York, NY 10017, USA
Telephone:+1 2125996195
Fax:+1 2126616405
  
Office hours:Monday -Friday 0900-1800 hrs
  
Website:www.maldivesmission.com  
  
E-mail:mission@maldivesmission.com , info@maldivesmission.com  
Twitter:MVPMNY

Ms. Thilmeeza HussainPermanent Representativethilmeeza@maldivesmission.com  +1 917 678 8785
Ms. Farzana ZahirDeputy Permanent Representativefarzana@maldivesmission.com+1 917 539 0660
Ms. Lauza AliCounsellorlauza@maldivesmission.com   
Mr. Ahmed NasirFirst Secretarynasir@maldivesmission.com+1 917 593 6194
Mission:Permanent Mission of Maldives to the United Nations Office in Geneva
  
Address:Rond Point Shuman 11,
 B-1040,Brussels, Belgium
  
Telephone:+41 227 301 726
Fax:+41 227 326 339
  
Office hours:Monday - Friday 0930 -1730 hrs
  
Website:www.maldivesmission.ch
  
E-mail:GVA@maldivesmission.ch , info@maldivesmission.ch
Twitter:MDVinGeneva
  
Dr Hala HameedPermanent Representativehala.h@maldivesmission.ch+41 79 840 7042
Ms. Hawla Ahmed DidiDeputy Permanent Representativehawla@maldivesmission.ch+41 79 668 0081
Ms. Shahiya Ali ManikFirst SecretaryShahiya@maldivesmission.ch +41 79 647 2924
Mission:Embassy of the Republic of Maldives in the Federal Republic of Germany
Address:

Friedrichstraϐe 55A,

 

1017, Berlin, Germany

  
Telephone :+49 302 007 3860
  
Officer hours:Monday - Friday 0900 - 1600 hrs
  
Website:www.maldivesembassy.de 
E-mail:info@maldivesembassy.de 
Twitter:MDVGermany
  
Mr. Ahmed LatheefAmbassadorahmed.latheef@maldivesembassy.de +49 162 2133 847
Mr. Mohamed JinahDeputy Ambassadorjinah@maldivesembassy.de +49 162 2621 752
Mr. Hussain JahhazSecond Secretaryjahhaz@maldivesembassy.de +49 152 5712 4636
Ms. Mariyam SuhaSecond Secretarysuha@maldivesembassy.de +49 151 3848 7333
Mission:High Commission of the Republic of Maldives in the Republic of India
  
Address:B -2 , Anand Niketan, New Delhi 110021
 India
  
Telephone:+91 11 414 357 01/08
Fax:+91 11 414 357 09
  
Office hours:Monday -  Friday 09:00 - 16:00 hrs
  
Website:www.maldivesembassy.in
E-mail:admin@maldiveshighcom.in, consular@maldivesembassy.in, media@maldivesembassy.in
TwitterMDVinIND
  
VACANTHigh Commissioner  
Ms. Aminath ShabeenaMinistershabeena@foreign.gov.mv  shabeena@maldiveshighcom.in  +91 987 118 6786
LTC Ahmed ThohirDefence Attache'thohir@maldivesembassy.in  defence@maldivesembassy.in  +91 987 117 1444
Mr. Ahmed SuzilFirst Secretarysuzil@foreign.gov.mv    suzil@maldiveshighcom.in  +91 987 116 1444
Mr. Abdullah AruhamThird Secretaryabdulla.aruham@foreign.gov.mv  abdulla.aruham@maldiveshighcom.in  +91 991 003 2757
Mission:Embassy of Maldives in Bangkok, Thailand
  
Address:Floor 11 A1, Bubhajit Building
 20 North Sathon Road
 Silom, Bangrak
 Bangkok, 10500
 Kingdom of Thailand
  
Office hours:

0900 hrs - 1700 hrs (Monday - Thursday)

0900 hrs - 1200 hrs (Friday)

E-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.or.th
Twitter:@MDVinThailand
  
Mr. Mohamed JinahAmbassadorm.jinah@maldivesembassy.or.th  +66 950079696
Ms. Huda Ali ShareefDeputy Ambassadorhuda@maldivesembassy.or.th +66 634099686
Ms. Fathimath RazanaFirst Secretaryrazana@maldivesembassy.or.th +66 802800681
Mr. Hussain ShareefSecond Secretaryhussain@maldivesembassy.or.th +66 990704405
Ms. Hanan RasheedSecond SecretaryHanan@maldivesembassy.or.th +66 33904680
Mr. Ali HashimSecond SecretaryHashim@maldivesembassy.or.th +66 92490172
Ms. Shifna MohamedSecond Secretaryshifna@maldivesembassy.or.th +66 633783777
Ms. Siyana ShiyamSecond Secretarysiyana@maldivesembassy.or.th +66 0957863738
Mr. Ahmed AbdullaThird Secretaryahmed@maldivesembassy.or.th +66 626 468 836