Maldives Diplomatic Missions and Representatives Offices Abroad

 Mission :Embassy of the Republic of Maldives 
   
 Address :Building 1, Gate 5, Floor 3, Suite 1
  Jianguomenwai Diplomatic Compound
  No. 1, Jianwai Xiushui Street
  Chaoyang District, Beijing, China, Postcode – 100600
   
 Telephone :+86 10 8532 3454, 8532 3847
 Telefax:+86 10 8532 3746
 Office hours0900 hrs - 1700 hrs (Monday - Friday)
 Web address:www.maldivesembassy.cn
 e-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.cn
   
1NameH.E. DR. MOHAMED FAISAL
 DesignationAmbassador 
 Name of spouseMRS. FATHIMATH JEEHAN SALEEM
 Emailfaisal@maldivesembassy.cn
 Tel0086 152 0142 9292
   
2NameDR. AMZATH AHMED
 DesignationCounsellor
 Emailamzath@maldivesembassy.cn
 Tel0086  137 1891 8837
   
4NameMR. ALI MUEEN
 DesignationSecond Secretary
 Emailmueen@maldivesembassy.cn
 Tel0086 139 1144 1315
   
5NameMS. FATHIMATH LIUSHA
 DesignationSecond Secretary
 Email 
 Tel 
   
6NameMR. ALI ZAHIR
 DesignationThird Secretary
 Emailzahir@maldivesembassy.cn
 Tel0086 185 1591 1233

 Mission :Embassy of the Republic of Maldives 
   
 Address :8, Abu Ezzu El Kharasani Lane
  Sulaimaniya - Riyadh - 3669
  P.O Box (wasel) No. 1
  Riyadh 12245 - Ad - 8098, Saudi Arabia
   
 Telephone :+966 1 4626787
   
   
 Telefax:+966 1 4643725
   
 Office hours0900 - 1600 hrs
   
 Web address:www.maldivesembassy.org.sa
   
 e-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.org.sa
   
   
1NameH.E. MR. ABDULLAH HAMEED
 DesignationAmbassador 
 Emailambassador@maldivesembassy.org.sa
 Tel00966 552 933 500
   
2NameMR. MOHAMED RAMEEZ
 DesignationFirst Secretary
 Emailrameez@maldivesembassy.org.sa
 Tel00966 551 556 512
   
3NameMR. ILYAS JAMAL
 DesignationSecond Secretary
 Emaililyas@maldivesembassy.org.sa
 Tel00966 554 748 458

Mission : Embassy of Maldives in Abu Dhabi, UAE
  
Address :Al Masood Tower, Suite 1508
 Al Najdha Street
 Abu Dhabi
 United Arab Emirates
  
Telephone : +971 2 6740 200
  
Telefax:+960 2 6740 202
  
Office hours0900 hrs - 1500 hrs (Sunday - Thursday)
Twitter:@mdvembuae
e-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.ae
  
  
NameH.E. DR. HUSSAIN NIYAZ
DesignationAmbassador - Designate
Emailhussain.niyaaz@maldivesembassy.ae
Tel00971 564 850 982 
  
NameMR. USAMA MOHAMED RASHEED
DesignationDeputy Ambassador
Spouse MRS. MARIYAM SUHA
Emailusama@maldivesembassy.ae
Tel00971 52 316 1745

 Mission :Embassy of Republic of Maldives 
   
 Address :8F, IT Likura Building
  1-9-10 Azabudai
  Minato-Ku
  Tokyo 106-0041, Japan
   
 Telephone :+81 3 6234 4315
  +81 3 6234 4674
   
 Telefax:+81 3 6234 4316
   
 Office hours0900 hrs - 1700 hrs
   
 Web address:www.maldivesembassy.jp
   
 e-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.jp, info@maldivesembassy.jp
   
   
1NameH.E. MR. MOHAMED HUSSAIN SHAREEF
 DesignationAmbassador
   
2NameMR. ADAM HAMID
 DesignationFirst Secretary
   
3NameMS. AMINATH SHAZLY SALEEM
 DesignationSecond Secretary

Mission :Embassy of Maldives 
  
Address :No.25 Melbourne Avenue
 Colombo 4
 Sri Lanka
Telephone :+94112587827, +94115516302/3
Telefax:+94112581200
  
Office hours0900 hrs - 1600 hrs
  
Web address:www.maldiveshighcom.lk
  
e-mail:info@maldivesembassy.lk
  
  
NameH.E. MS. ZAHIYA ZAREER
DesignationAmbassador
Name of spouseMR. ABDUL GAYOOM
AddressNo.25 Melbourne Avenue
 Colombo 4
Emailzahiya@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 277 220
  
NameMR. ABBAS ADIL RIZA
DesignationDeputy Ambassador
Emailabbas@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 277 229
  
NameMS. KHADEEJA NAJEEHA
DesignationMinister-Counsellor
Emailnajeeha@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 722 284 518
  
NameMR. MOHAMED AHMED WAHEED
DesignationCounsellor
Emailmohamed@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 722 284 508
  
NameLTC AHMED GHIYAS
DesignationDefence Advisor
Emailghiyas@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 277 230
  
NameMS. UMAIRA MOHAMED
DesignationFirst Secretary
Emailumaira@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 277 291
  
NameMS. AISHATH SHIRUMA
DesignationSecond Secretary
Emailshiruma@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 277 260
  
NameMS. FATHIMATH RIFAU
DesignationSecond Secretary
Emailrifau@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 701 727
  
NameMR. HUSSAIN MAZIN
DesignationSecond Secretary
Emailmazin@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 277 072
  
NameMR. ALI NASIH
DesignationSecond Secretary
Emailnasih@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 765 204 701
  
NameMR. IBRAHIM ASIF
DesignationThird Secretary
Emailasif@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 277 224
  
NameMR. ALI KHATHOUB
DesignationThird Secretary
Emailkhathoub@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 277 207
  
NameMR. ABDUL RASHEED ADAM
DesignationThird Secretary
Emailarasheed@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 277 210
  
NameMR. MOHAMED FAAID 
DesignationThird Secretary
Emailfaid@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 727 277 290
  
NameMR. MOHAMED HAIZOOM HUSSAIN
DesignationThird Secretary
Emailhaizoom@maldivesembassy.lk
Tel0094 768 446 968
  
NameMR. ALI ABDULLAH
DesginationThird Secretary
Email 
Tel 

Mission :Embassy of the Republic of Maldives 
  
Address :Suite 07-01 Menara See Hoy Chan
 274 Jalan Tun Razak
 50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  
  
Telephone :+603 2163 7244
  
  
Telefax:+603 2164 7244
  
Office hours0930 -1630 hrs (Mon - Fri) 
  
Web address:www.maldives.org.my
  
e-mail:mail@maldives.org.my
  
  
NameH.E. MR. MOHAMED FAHMY HASSAN
DesignationAmbassador
Name of spouseMRS. FATHIMATH ABDULLA DIDI
Emailfahmy@maldives.org.my
Tel00601 7306 0313
  
NameMS. GHANIYA ABDUL GHAFOOR
DesignationDEPUTY AMBASSADOR
Name of spouseMR. ABDULLA DIDI
Emailghaniya@maldives.org.my
Tel00601 2350 4103
  
NameMR. IBRAHIM FAISAL
DesignationMINISTER-COUNSELLOR
Emailfaisal@maldives.org.my
Tel00601 2727 8523
  
NameMR. HASSAN KHALID
DesignationCounsellor
Name of spouseMRS. AISHATH SHAMILA AHMED
Emailkhalid@maldives.org.my
Tel00601 2662 1220
  
NameMR. MOHAMED NAJEEL
DesignationSecond Secretary
Emailnajeel@maldives.org.my
Tel00601 1771 0515
  
NameMS. MARIYAM FAZEELA
DesignationSecond Secretary
Name of spouseMR. MOHAMED ARIF UMAR
Emailfazeela@maldives.org.my
Tel00601 1624 7654
 Mission :Embassy of Maldives
   
 Address :22 Nottingham Place
  London W1U 5NJ
  United Kingdom
   
   
 Telephone :0044 207 224 2135
   
   
 Telefax:0044 207 224 2157
   
 Office hours 
   
 Web address:www.maldivesembassy.uk
   
 e-mail:info@maldivesembassy.uk
   
   
1NameH.E. MR. AHMED SHIAAN
 DesignationAmbassador (Non-Resident)
 Name of spouseMs. Anna-Maria Shiaan
 Emaila.shiaan@maldivesembassy.uk
 Tel0044 796 701 3774
   
2NameMR. HASSAN SHIFAU
 DesignationMinister
 Emailh.shifau@maldivesembassy.uk
 Tel0044 787 413 5025
   
3NameMS. GEELA ALI
 DesignationMinister-Counsellor
 Emailg.ali@maldivesembassy.uk
 Tel0044 799 996 0807
   
4NameMS. AISHATH ZAIFA
 DesignationThird Secretary
 Emaila.zaifa@maldivesembassy.uk
 Tel0044 775 667 2528
   
5NameMS. ASMAH ANIS
 DesignationPolitical Affairs Consultant
 Emaila.anis@maldivesembassy.uk

Mission :Embassy of the Republic of Maldives 
  
Address :101, Thomson Road
 30-01A United Square
 Singapore 307591
  
  
Telephone :+65 6720 9012
  
  
Telefax:+65 6720 9015
  
Office hours0930 - 1200 hrs & 13:30 - 1700 hrs
  
Web address:www.maldiveshighcommission.sg
  
e-mail:info@maldivesembassy.sg
  
  
NameH.E. MR. HAMDHOON ABDULLA HAMEED
DesignationAmbassador (Non - Resident)
  
  
NameMS. AMINATH GURAISHA
DesignationSecond Secretary
SpouseMR. IBRAHIM NASHID
Emailguraisha@maldivesembassy.sg
 Tel 0065 8204 7525
  
  
NameMS. NAHIDHA IBRAHIM
DesignationSecond Secretary
Emailnahida@maldivesembassy.sg
Tel0065 9636 3394

Mission :EMBASSY OF THE REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES 
  
Address :House # 27-A
 Street # 2
 Sector F 8/3
 Islamabad, Pakistan
  
Telephone :+92 51 2286903-4 (Two lines)
  
  
Telefax:+92 51 2286900
  
Office hoursMon- Thur 0900am - 1700pm / Friday 0900am - 1400pm
  
Web address:www.maldiveshighcom.pk
  
E-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.pk
Twitter:@MDVembassyISB
  
  
NameH.E. MR. AHMED SALEEM
DesignationAmbassador
Emailsaleem@maldivesembassy.pk
Tel0092 300 034 8111
  
NameLTC. IBRAHIM HILMY
DesignationDefence Advisor
Tel0092 301 844 7356
  
NameMR. AHMED MUJTHABA
DesignationFirst Secretary
Emailmujthaba@maldivesembassy.pk
Tel0092 305 138 5343

 Mission :Embassy of Maldives 
   
 Address :House No.4,
   Road No.12,
  Baridhara (Diplomatic Enclave), Dhaka 1212
  Bangladesh
   
 Telephone :0088 029 882 199
  00880 29882199
   
 Telefax:0088 029 899 986
   
 Office hours09:00AM - 05:00PM (01:00PM-02:00PM Lunch Break)
   
 Twitter:@MDV_Dhaka
   
 E-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.com.bd
   
   
1NameH.E. MS. AISHATH SHAN SHAKIR
 DesignationAmbassador
 Tel008801777743668
 E-mail Addressambassador@maldivesembassy.com.bd
   
   
2NameMR. ISMAIL MUFEED
 DesignationThird Secretary
 Tel008801708140036
 Email Addressthirdsecretary@maldivesembassy.com.bd
   
3NameMR. AHMED MUJUTHABA
 DesignationThird Secretary (Immigration)
 Tel008801708120318
 Email Addressimmigration@maldivesembassy.com.bd

Mission :Consulate of Maldives in Thiruvananthapuram
  
Address :TC 13/1245,  Kumarapuram,
 Medical College P.O.,
 Trivandrum - 695 011
 Kerala, India.
  
Telephone :(+91) 471 2558190
  
  
Telefax:(+91) 471 2558195
  
Office hours0900 - 1600 hrs
  
Web address:www.consulateofmaldives.in
  
e-mail:info@consulateofmaldives.in
  
  
NameMR. ALI ADAM
DesignationConsul
SpouseMRS. AISHATH GASIM
Emailconsul@consulateofmaldives.in
Tel0091 812 931 2736
  
NameMR. JAADHULLA HUSSAIN THAUFEEQ
DesignationDeputy Consul
Emailjaadhulla@consulateofmaldives.in
Tel0091 974 497 8866
  
NameMS. AMINATH ABDULLA DIDI
DesignationFirst Secretary
SpouseMR. HUSSAIN IBHAM
Emailaminath@consulateofmaldives.in
Tel0091 994 708 5326
  
NameMR. ALI FIRUSHAN
DesignationThird Secretary
Emailfirushan@consulateofmaldives.in
Tel0091 984 770 2554

 Mission :Mission of the Republic of Maldives to the European Union 
   
 Address : 
  Rond Point Shuman 11, B-1040 Brussels, Belgium 
 Telephone :+ 32 (0) 2 256 7568, + 32 (0) 2 256 7567
   
   
 Telefax:+ 32 (0) 2 256 7569
   
 Office hours09:00 AM - 12:30  &  13:30  - 17:00
 Web address:www.maldivesmission.eu
  www.maldivesmission.eu
 e-mail:info@maldivesmission.eu, info@maldivesembassy.be
   
   
1NameH.E. MR. AHMED SHIAAN
 DesignationAmbassador
 SpouseMRS. ANNA MARIA SHIAAN
 Emaila.shiaan@maldivesembassy.be
 Tel0032 471 430 240 
   
2NameMS. FATHIMATH GHINA
 DesignationCounsellor
 Emailf.ghina@maldivesembassy.be
 Tel0031 471 233 275 
   
3NameMS. NEKTARIA MARGARONI
 Designation 
 Emailn.margaroni@maldivesembassy.be
 Tel0032 489 116 500
Mission :Permanent Mission of Maldives to the United Nations 
  
Address : 800 Second Avenue, Suite 400E
 New York, N.Y. 10017, USA
Telephone :+1 2125996195
Telefax: +1 2126616405
Office hours Mon-Fri 0900-1800 Hrs
Web address:www.MaldivesMission.com
e-mail: Misson@MaldivesMission.com
  
Name H.E. MR. AHMED SAREER
DesignationPermanent Representative
Name of spouse MRS. FATHIMATH ATHIFA
EmailPR@maldivesmission.com
Tel 001 917 434 3362
  
NameMS. FARZANA ZAHIR
Designation Deputy Permanent Representative
Emailfarzana@maldivesmission.com
Tel001 917 539 0660
  
NameMR. AHMED NASIR
DesignationFirst Secretary
 Email 
  
NameMS. ZEENA MOHAMED DIDI
Designationzeena@maldivesmission.com
Email001 917 574 3032
  
NameMS. LAILA SHAREEF
DesignationSecond Secretary
Email 
Tel 
  
NameMR. ISMAIL RAUSHAN ZAHIR
DesignationSecond Secretary
Emailismail@maldivesmission.com
Tel001 646 675 1662
  
NameMR. HUSSAIN ABDUL LATHEEF
DesignationThird Secretary
Emailhussain@maldivesmission.com
Tel001 917 912 0164

 Mission :Permanent Mission of Maldives to the United Nations office in Geneva
   
 Address :15B, Chemin Louis Dunant
  1202 Geneva
  Switzerland
   
   
 Telephone :41227301726
   
   
 Telefax:0041 22 732 63 39
   
 Office hours0930 -1730
   
 Web address:www.maldivesmission.ch
   
 e-mail:GVA@maldivesmission.ch, info@maldivesmission.ch
   
   
1NameH.E. DR. HALA HAMEED
 DesignationPermanent Representative
 Emailhala.h@maldivesmission.ch
 Tel0041 79 840 7042
   
2NameMR. SALIM WAHEED
 DesignationDeputy Permanent Representative
 Emailjswaheed@maldivesmission.ch
 Tel0041 79 385 1267
   
3NameMS. AISHATH SHAHULA
 DesignationFirst Secretary
 Emailshahula@maldivesmission.ch
 Tel0041 766 472 924

Mission :Embassy of the Republic of Maldives First Floor
Address :Pariser Platz, 4a Berlin, 10117 Germany 
Telephone : 0049 30 300 145 523
e-mail:info@maldivesembassy.de
Office hours0900hrs to 1600hrs (Monday to Friday)
  
  
NameH.E. MS. JAMEELA ALI KHALID
DelegationAmbassador
  
NameMS. SHIRUZIMATH SAMEER
DesignationMinister Counsellor
Emailshiruzimath@maldivesembassy.de
Tel+49 152 37278972
  
NameMR. HUSSAIN JAHHAZ
DesignationSecond Secretary
Emailjahhaz@maldivesembassy.de
Tel0049 152 5712 4636

Mission :Embassy of the Republic of Maldives 
Address :B -2 , Anand Niketan, New Delhi 110021
 India
  
Telephone :(91) 11-41435701 - 08
  
Telefax:91 11-41435709 / 241128
  
Office hours09:00 - 16:00
  
Web address:www.maldivesembassy.in
  
e-mail:admin@maldivesembassy.in, consular@maldivesembassy.in, media@maldivesembassy.in
  
  
NameH.E MR. AHMED MOHAMED
DesignationAmbassador
Name of spouseMRS. FAHTIMATH WAHEEDA
Emailahmed.mohamed@maldivesembassy.in
Tel:0091 987 116 1333
  
NameCOL. MOHAMED SHAREEF
DesignationDefence Advisor
Emailshareef@maldivesembassy.in
Tel0091 987 117 1444
  
NameMS. SHAZRA ABDUL SATTAR
DesignationMINISTER
Name of spouseDR. MOHAMED JAMSHEED AHMED
Emailshazra@maldivesembassy.in
Tel0091 991 071 1134
  
NameMS. FATHIMATH SHAFEEGA
DesignationMINISTER-COUNSELLOR
Emailshafeega@maldivesembassy.in
Tel0091 987 116 1444